Events

COURSE CALENDAR:

NEW DATES WILL BE ADDED ON A REGULAR BASIS, PLEASE CHECK BACK……….

ITC Level 3 Award in Learning Beyond the Classroom

Tillycroy Virtual Academy – Course delivered via webinar – work at the pace that suits you!

Location: From the comfort of your own home

Timings: 10 Guided Learning Hours


Wednesday 14th April 2021

ITC Certificate in Emergency First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th April 2021

ITC Certificate in First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Tuesday 27th April 2021

ITC Certificate in Emergency First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th April 2021

ITC Certificate in First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6 (Re-qualification)

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Tuesday 4th May 2021

Safe Selection, Mounting & use of Abrasive Wheels

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 12.30hrs


Tuesday 4th May 2021

Fire Warden

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 13.00 – 16.30hrs


Monday 10th May 2021

ITC Certificate in Emergency First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Monday 10th – Monday 17th & Monday 24th May 2021 (course delivered over three weeks)

ITC Certificate in First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Friday 14th May 2021

Drivers Periodic CPC Training – LGV

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 08.00 – 16.15hrs


Wednesday 19th May 2021

ITC Certificate in Emergency First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Wednesday 19th – Friday 21st May 2021

ITC Certificate in First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd May 2021

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


Thursday 27th May 2021

ITC Certificate in Emergency First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Thursday 27th & Friday 28th May 2021

ITC Certificate in First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6 (Re-qualification)

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Friday 4th June 2021

Level Award in Health & Safety in a Construction Environment (CSCS)

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Tuesday 8th June 2021

ITC Certificate in Emergency First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th June 2021

ITC Certificate in First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6 (Re-qualification)

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Friday 11th June 2021

Drivers Periodic CPC Training – LGV

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 08.00 – 16.15hrs


Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th June 2021

ITC Certificate in First Aid for Sports, Exercise and Fitness at SCQF Level 6 – SYFA Approved Course

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs – Both days


Thursday 17th June 2021

Safe Selection, Mounting & use of Abrasive Wheels

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 12.30hrs


Thursday 17th June 2021

Safe Moving & Handling

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 13.00 – 16.30hrs


Saturday 19th June 2021

ITC Level 3 Award in Learning Beyond the Classroom

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 17.00hrs


Monday 21st June 2021

ITC Certificate in Emergency First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill, Aberdeen

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Monday 21st – Wednesday 23rd June 2021

ITC Certificate in First Aid at Work at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 16.15hrs


Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th June 2021

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


Saturday 31st July & Sunday 1st August 2021

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


Saturday 18th September 2021

ITC Level 3 Award in Learning Beyond the Classroom

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 17.00hrs


Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd October 2021

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st November 2021

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th January 2022

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th March 2022

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


Friday 25th March 2022

ITC Level 3 Award in Learning Beyond the Classroom

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 17.00hrs


Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th April 2022

ITC Certificate in Outdoor First Aid at SCQF Level 6

Location: The Tillycroy Training Centre, Westhill

Timings: 09.00 – 18.00hrs


 

Join our Newsletter today